CCARC/W7AIA 75 years and still serving!

Clark County Amateur Radio Club
Vancouver, WA USA

Contact Us

 

Home 

About Us

Activities

Awards

Calendar

CCARES

Contesting

Digital Group

Elmers

Emergency Preparedness

EYEWARN

Field Day

Ham Basics

Ham Fair

License Classes

Links

Meetings

Membership

Nets

New Member Information

Pictures

Repeaters 

Scholarships

Site Map

Tech Information

Training

VE Testing

Young Ladies (YL)

Contact Us

 

Webmaster


 

Club Mailing Address

 

PO Box 1424
   Vancouver, WA 98668

 


Club Message Hotline:  (360) 989-9268

Club email:  info@w7aia.org


 

Club Function

eMail Address

President:

pres@w7aia.org

Vice Pres/Pres-Elect:

vpres@w7aia.org

Director - Club General:

general@w7aia.org

Director - Liaison:

liaison@w7aia.org

Director - Operating:

operating@w7aia.org

Director - Records:

records@w7aia.org

Director - Services:

services@w7aia.org

Director - Technical:

technical@w7aia.org

ARES:

ec@ccareswa.org

Awards:

awards@w7aia.org

Car Cruise::

car-cruise@w7aia.org

CCARC Challenge:

ccarc-challenge@w7aia.org

Clark County Ham Fair:

clarkcountyhamfair@w7aia.org

Club Information Officer:

cio@w7aia.org

Club Sales:

club-sales@w7aia.org

Digital Group:

digital@w7aia.org

Elmers:

elmers@w7aia.org

EYEWARN

info@eyewarn.net

Facebook:

facebook@w7aia.org

Field Day:

fieldday@w7aia.org

Gee Creek:

repeaters@w7aia.org

Ham Basics:

hambasics@w7aia.org

Ham License Classes:

hamlicensingclass@w7aia.org

Ham Licensing Class (YL Only):

yl-ham-license-class@w7aia.org

Hazel Dell Parade of Bands::

hazel-dell-parade@w7aia.org

Hotline:

hotline@w7aia.org

Information:

info@w7aia.org

Jamboree on the Air:

jota@w7aia.org

License Trustee:

trustee@w7aia.org

Logbook:

logbook@w7aia.org

Media:

media@w7aia.org

Membership:

membership@w7aia.org

MS Walk Vancouver:

ms-walk@w7aia.org

Newsletter:

newsletter@w7aia.org

Past Presidents:

past-pres@w7aia.org

PIO:

pio@w7aia.org

Repeaters:

repeaters@w7aia.org

Roundtable Net:

roundtable@w7aia.org

Scholarship:

scholarship@w7aia.org

Secretary:

secretary@w7aia.org

Special Events:

special-events@w7aia.org

Suggestions:

suggestions@w7aia.org

Treasurer:

treasurer@w7aia.org

Twitter:

twitter@w7aia.org

Veteran's Day Parade:

vets-day-parade@w7aia.org

VE Testing:

vetesting@w7aia.org

WA WAC Award:

wa-wac@w7aia.org

Walk and Knock:

walk-and-knock@w7aia.org 

Webmaster:

webmaster@w7aia.org

Young Ladies (YL) Program:

yl@w7aia.org

 


 

 

 

Club Repeaters

6 Meter Repeater
52.95-
(94.8)

(Note: 6M Offset is -1.700)

2 Meter Repeaters
147.24+ (94.8)
144.99 (packet)

125 cm Repeater
224.36- (94.8)

70 cm Repeaters
443.925+ (94.8)
443.125+ (94.8) Yacolt

23 cm Repeater
1292.50- (94.8)

 

 

6 Meter Repeater
   52.95-
(tone 94.8) Yacolt

(Note: 6M Offset is -1.700)

2 Meter Repeater
  147.24+ (94.8) Livingston

125 cm Repeater
  224.36- (94.8) Livingston

70 cm Repeaters
  443.125+ (94.8) Yacolt

  443.825+ (94.8) Mem Hosp

  443.900+ (94.8) Larch   

  443.925+ (94.8) Livingston

23 cm Repeater
  1292.50- (94.8) Livingston

 

 

The Clark County Amateur Radio Club, Providing Community Service

 

Contact us today and join us at a meeting!

updated 10/06/2017 gjt